Thomas Holst

Personalchef

Läs mer om mig

thomas@spiritusmundi.nu

David Raflund

Musikproducent

Läs mer om mig

david@spiritusmundi.nu

Maira Viana

Office manager

Läs mer om mig

maira@spiritusmundi.nu

 

Eman Suhiemat

Nationell projektledare Hayâtuna Jordanien

Läs mer om mig

eman@spiritusmundi.nu

Julia Jarvi

Kreativ projektassistent

Läs mer om mig

julia@spiritusmundi.nu

Henrik Petersson

Konceptutvecklare

Läs mer om mig

Muna Issa

Projektassistent Hayâtuna Jordanien

Läs mer om mig

muna@spiritusmundi.nu

Sara Arvidsson

Projektkoordinator

sara@spiritusmundi.nu

Mia Chau

Sociala medier

mia@spiritusmundi.nu

Yoshihiro Takahashi

Creative Producer

yoshi@spiritusmundi.nu